People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 456
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Trine Elin Brobakke Lang Lang, Trine Elin Brobakke Higher Executive Officer +47-22852233 t.e.b.lang@odont.uio.no
Langeland, Øystein Dental Instructor oystein.langeland@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tove Langhaug Langhaug, Tove Faculty Director +47-22852239 +47-93405129 tove.langhaug@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sonny Margaret Langseth Langseth, Sonny Margaret Higher Executive Officer +47-22852350 s.m.langseth@odont.uio.no
Picture of Faosia Laouar Laouar, Faosia Dental Nurse +47-22852306 faosia.laouar@odont.uio.no
Lapina, Anna Clinical Secretary anna.lapina@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tore Arne Larheim Larheim, Tore Arne Professor +47-22852016 +47-99494967 t.a.larheim@odont.uio.no
Picture of Janne Karin Lea Lea, Janne Karin Clinical Coordinator +47-22852223 j.k.lea@odont.uio.no
Lein, Ingvild Årøen Dental Instructor i.a.lein@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aina-Mari Lian Lian, Aina-Mari Head Engineer +47-22852070 a.m.lian@odont.uio.no molekylærbiologi, Luminex, Innkjøp, Celledyrking, PCR & Q-PCR
Ligeti, Krisztina Adviser +47-22852144 krisztina.ligeti@odont.uio.no External Funding, Strategy, Project Management, Evaluation, EU, H2020, NFR, Proposal Writing, Research Support
Picture of Ingrid Elisabeth Liodden Liodden, Ingrid Elisabeth i.e.liodden@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Kristian Liråk Liråk, Bjørn Kristian Senior Adviser +47-22852131 b.k.lirak@odont.uio.no
Picture of Yamila Lopez Lopez, Yamila Adviser +47-22852242 yamila.lopez@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Petter Lyngstadaas Lyngstadaas, Ståle Petter Professor +47-22852357 +47-90762228 s.p.lyngstadaas@odont.uio.no Implantology, Medicine, Bio-nanotechnology, Structure biology, matrix biology, Bone regeneration, Biomaterials, Life Science
Picture of Lotte Vestergård Madsen Madsen, Lotte Vestergård Clinical Coordinator +47-22852266 l.v.madsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hege Markussen Markussen, Hege Dental Hygienist +47-22852037 hege.markussen@odont.uio.no
Mauland, Erik Klepsland Dental Instructor e.k.mauland@odont.uio.no
Mehdinia, Maryam Dentist Instructor with clinical sp maryam.mehdinia@odont.uio.no
Mesihovic, Suada Dental Nurse suada.mesihovic@odont.uio.no
Picture of Edvard Berger Messelt Messelt, Edvard Berger +47-22840345 +47-99502869 e.b.messelt@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tore Miøen Miøen, Tore Head Engineer +47-22852318 +47-95761760 +47-95761760 tore.mioen@odont.uio.no
Mjelde, Rune Molander Dental Instructor r.m.mjelde@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ann-Kristin Molværsmyr Molværsmyr, Ann-Kristin Head Engineer a.k.molvarsmyr@ibv.uio.no transfection, subcloning, organ culture, Western Blott (WB), Real-time PCR, Reportergen assay, cell culture, immunoprecipitation
Picture of Benvinda Freitas Monteiro Monteiro, Benvinda Freitas Dental Nurse b.f.monteiro@odont.uio.no