People - Page 6

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 126 - 150 of 449
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hamran, Tord Lecturer tord.hamran@odont.uio.no
Picture of Trude Handal Handal, Trude Dentist Instructor with clinical sp trude.handal@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Hansen Hansen, Kristin Clinical Secretary +47-22852201 kristin.hansen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Beathe Hansen Hansen, Kristin Beathe Section Manager +47-22852083 47701877 k.b.hansen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Monica Braathen Hanssen Hanssen, Monica Braathen Secretary +47-22852214 m.b.hanssen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Morten Hanstad Hanstad, Morten Dental Instructor morten.hanstad@odont.uio.no
Picture of Zhu Hao Hao, Zhu Guest researcher zhu.hao@odont.uio.no Biomaterialer, Biomaterials
Picture of Sissel Grønning Haram Haram, Sissel Grønning Dental Instructor s.g.haram@odont.uio.no
Picture of Else Harder Harder, Else Specialist Nurse else.harder@odont.uio.no
Picture of Olaug Vist Hartmann Hartmann, Olaug Vist Dental Hygienist +47-22852104 o.v.hartmann@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gisle Christofer Haug Haug, Gisle Christofer Dental Instructor g.c.haug@odont.uio.no
Picture of Trude M Haug Haug, Trude M Associate Professor +47-22844414 t.m.haug@odont.uio.no physiology, electrophysiology, TP1100, OD2100, OD2200
Picture of Marianne Lange Hauge Hauge, Marianne Lange Clinical Secretary +47-22852234 m.l.hauge@odont.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Jostein Haugen Haugen, Håvard Jostein Professor +47-22852170 h.j.haugen@odont.uio.no scaffold, bone regeneration, titanium dioxide, biomaterials, porous, polymer, chemistry and materials science, bone graft, Applied material science, Medicine, Engineering
Picture of Sigrid Haugen Haugen, Sigrid Doctoral Research Fellow sigrid.haugen@odont.uio.no 3D Cell Culture Bioreactor, Bone regeneration, Experimental tooth movement, Biomaterials
Picture of Øyvind Pernell Haugen Haugen, Øyvind Pernell Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840369 o.p.haugen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Haugenes Haugenes, Ingunn Higher Executive Officer +47-22852115 ingunn.haugenes@odont.uio.no
Picture of Inger Heiberg Heiberg, Inger Clinical Coordinator +47-22852025 inger.heiberg@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aaste Roe Helgetveit Helgetveit, Aaste Roe Dental Instructor a.r.helgetveit@odont.uio.no
Picture of Nina Hellerud Hellerud, Nina Dental Nurse nina.hellerud@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tom-Erik Hellerud Hellerud, Tom-Erik Dental Instructor +47-22852285 t.e.hellerud@odont.uio.no
Picture of Inger Hattestad Henriksen Henriksen, Inger Hattestad Dental Instructor i.h.henriksen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bente Brokstad Herlofson Herlofson, Bente Brokstad Associate Professor +47-22852113 b.b.herlofson@odont.uio.no oral health and cancer, oral complications in cancer treatment, impact of oral health on quality of life in cancer patients, oral health in disease-free survivors of childhood cancer, bone pathology, osteonecrosis, Clinical research, Treatment modalities
Picture of Juliane Hesse Hesse, Juliane juliahes@student.odont.uio.no
Picture of Kenneth Stenshol Hestvik Hestvik, Kenneth Stenshol Dental Instructor kennesh@odont.uio.no