People - Page 8

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 176 - 200 of 456
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nina Shamela Jar Jar, Nina Shamela Dental Nurse n.s.jar@odont.uio.no
Picture of Janicke Cecilie Liaaen  Jensen Jensen, Janicke Cecilie Liaaen Professor 22852028 j.c.l.jensen@odont.uio.no oral surgery, Sjögren's syndrome, implants, rare condtions, wisdom teeth, saliva, oral medicine
Picture of Leif Erling Jensen Jensen, Leif Erling Assistent Faculty Director +47 22852230 +47 91173180 l.e.jensen@odont.uio.no Web page, procects
Picture of Kuleba Jeyakumar Jeyakumar, Kuleba Dental Nurse kuleba.jeyakumar@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anna Karin Johansen Johansen, Anna Karin Doctoral Research Fellow a.k.johansen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ole Anton Johansen Johansen, Ole Anton Head Engineer +47-22852057 o.a.johansen@odont.uio.no
Johansen, Pål-Espen Dentist Instructor with clinical sp paalest@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gaute Floer Johnsen Johnsen, Gaute Floer PhD Candidate g.f.johnsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Nina Merete Soelberg Johnsen Johnsen, Nina Merete Soelberg Senior Executive Officer +47-22852172 n.m.s.johnsen@odont.uio.no
Johnsen, Petter Gjessing Dental Instructor p.g.johnsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Svanhild Johnsen Johnsen, Svanhild Dental Nurse +47-22852255 svanhild.johnsen@odont.uio.no
Jonsdottir, Olga Hrønn Dental Instructor +47-92112804 o.h.jonsdottir@odont.uio.no
Picture of Grazyna Jonski Jonski, Grazyna Head Engineer +47-22852355 grazyna.jonski@odont.uio.no
Picture of Roger Junges Junges, Roger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840340 roger.junges@odont.uio.no genetic competence, signaling, microbiology, immunology, commensals, Biofilm, pathogens, molecular biology, molecular microbiology, antibiotic resistance
Picture of Tordis Juul Juul, Tordis Trade Union Official +47-22852281 tordis.juul@odont.uio.no
Jørgensen, Bjørn Audun Dental Instructor b.a.jorgensen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Jørgensen Jørgensen, Ragnhild Higher Executive Officer +47-22852121 ragnhild.jorgensen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sukhdeep Kaur Kakar Kakar, Sukhdeep Kaur Principal Engineer +47-22852090 s.k.kakar@odont.uio.no Facad Collector, Web, Facad, Vortex, Lokal-IT, Fronter
Picture of Mohamed Nader Kalaji Kalaji, Mohamed Nader m.n.kalaji@odont.uio.no
Picture of Pawel Kallas Kallas, Pawel Doctoral Research Fellow pawel.kallas@odont.uio.no
Picture of Vasileios Kapralos Kapralos, Vasileios Doctoral Research Fellow vasileios.kapralos@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gunn Conradi Karlsen Karlsen, Gunn Conradi Administrative Manager +47-22852091 g.c.karlsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Karlstad Karlstad, Heidi Dental Hygienist +47-22852184 heidi.karlstad@odont.uio.no
Picture of Neeraj Kasbekar Kasbekar, Neeraj Dental Instructor neeraj.kasbekar@odont.uio.no
Picture of Jasna Kazazic Kazazic, Jasna Dental Instructor jasnaka@odont.uio.no