Academic staff - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 26 - 50 of 294
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kari Bjørndal Bjørndal, Kari Dental Instructor kari.bjorndal@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tore Bjørnland Bjørnland, Tore Professor 22852233 tore.bjornland@odont.uio.no Temporomandibular joint osteoarthritis, TMJ, implants, 3.rd molars, Ultraound, nerve damage
Picture of Fanny Bjørnstad Bjørnstad, Fanny Dental Instructor fanny.bjornstad@odont.uio.no
Blich, Marthe Marie Dental Instructor m.m.blich@odont.uio.no
Picture of Inger Johanne S. Blix Blix, Inger Johanne S. Associate Professor +47-22852097 i.j.s.blix@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Sofie Brath Brath, Anne Sofie Dental Instructor a.s.brath@odont.uio.no
Picture of Vera Breivik Breivik, Vera Dental Instructor vera.breivik@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anders Brennhovd Brennhovd, Anders andbre@odont.uio.no
Picture of Pål Brodin Brodin, Pål Professor Emeritus +47-22840317 +47-99732419 pal.brodin@odont.uio.no physiology, chewing, saliva, nerve damage, salivary glands
Picture of Ingvild Johnsen Brusevold Brusevold, Ingvild Johnsen Researcher +47-22852158 i.j.brusevold@odont.uio.no
Picture of Magne Bryne Bryne, Magne Professor +47-22840373 magne.bryne@odont.uio.no oral cancer, invasion, migation, invasive front, 3D models, miRNA
Picture of Bjørg Bugdø-Petersen Bugdø-Petersen, Bjørg Lecturer +47-22852027 bjorg.bugdo-petersen@odont.uio.no
Burmester, Melina Grigoriou Dental Instructor m.g.burmester@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aman Singh Chahal Chahal, Aman Singh Doctoral Research Fellow a.s.chahal@odont.uio.no Stem Cell Biology, Biomaterials, Tissue Regeneration
Picture of Dong Feng Chen Chen, Dong Feng Professor II d.f.chen@odont.uio.no
Chen, Xiangjun Postdoctoral Fellow xiangjun.chen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Einar Dahl Dahl, Bjørn Einar Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852009 b.e.dahl@odont.uio.no
Picture of Jon Einar Dahl Dahl, Jon Einar Professor II +47-22852162 +47-22852213 j.e.dahl@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ragnar Dekke Dekke, Ragnar Dental Instructor ragnar.dekke@odont.uio.no
Picture of Zlatko Dembic Dembic, Zlatko Professor +47-22840330 zlatko.dembic@odont.uio.no DNA, Immunogenetics, Immunoregulation, Craniofacial biology, Respiratory infection, Epithelial cancer, RT-PCR
Dingsør, Gyri Merete Dental Instructor gyrid@odont.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Dobloug Dobloug, Andreas Senior Engineer +47-22840085 andreas.dobloug@usit.uio.no
Picture of Lars M Døving Døving, Lars M Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47-22852218 larsdo@odont.uio.no
Eftedal, Randi Krog Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840368 r.k.eftedal@odont.uio.no
Picture of Knut Erik Eide Eide, Knut Erik Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47-22852073 k.e.eide@odont.uio.no