Academic staff - Page 8

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 176 - 200 of 294
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eva Maria Cecil Redfors Redfors, Eva Maria Cecil Lecturer +47-22852235 e.m.c.redfors@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Reppen Reppen, Kjetil Lecturer +47-22852210 +47-90069812 kjetil.reppen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Janne Elin Reseland Reseland, Janne Elin Professor +47-22852361 +47-22852350 j.e.reseland@odont.uio.no Physiology; growth hormones, signaling, regulation, Stem cells, Biomineralization, Bone regeneration and remodelling, Craniofacial molecular and developmental biology, Bone functional genomics and proteomics, matrix biology
Picture of Ulf Harald Riis Riis, Ulf Harald Lecturer 22852104 u.h.riis@odont.uio.no
Picture of Monika Kristina Rikter Rikter, Monika Kristina Dental Instructor monikkr@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lene Thestrup Rikvold Rikvold, Lene Thestrup Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47-22852224 l.t.rikvold@odont.uio.no
Roberg, Eirin Brattgjerd Dental Instructor e.b.roberg@odont.uio.no
Rongen, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.rongen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Andre Roushan Roushan, Andre Dentist Instructor with clinical sp andre.roushan@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Rustand Rustand, Kristin Dental Instructor kriru@odont.uio.no
Picture of Shermin Rusthen Rusthen, Shermin Doctoral Research Fellow shermin.rusthen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anders Rye Rye, Anders Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47-22852224 anderrye@odont.uio.no
Picture of Morten Rykke Rykke, Morten Professor +47-22852287 +47-41621647 morten.rykke@odont.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Røed Røed, Asbjørn +47-22840355 asbjorn.roed@odont.uio.no salivary glands, organogenesis, osmoregulation, epigenetic, molecular biology, Cell biology, stem cells
Picture of Anne Rønneberg Rønneberg, Anne Clinical Director +47-22852269 +47-90176333 anne.ronneberg@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hans Jacob Rønold Rønold, Hans Jacob Associate Professor +47-22852054 +47-90556680 h.j.ronold@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gro Herredsvela Rørvik Rørvik, Gro Herredsvela Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840256 g.h.rorvik@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Jeanette Røtvold Røtvold, Anne Jeanette Dental Instructor a.j.rotvold@odont.uio.no
Picture of Nils Ragnar Raaum Raaum, Nils Ragnar Dental Instructor +47-92633301 n.r.raaum@odont.uio.no
Sagen, Mina Aker Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.sagen@odont.uio.no
Saltnes, Solfrid Sørgjerd s.s.saltnes@odont.uio.no
Samuelsen, Elisabeth Dentist Instructor with clinical sp elisabeth.samuelsen@odont.uio.no
Sand, Lars Peter Professor +47-22840364 l.p.sand@odont.uio.no
Picture of Mariano Sanz Alonso Sanz Alonso, Mariano Professor II m.s.alonso@odont.uio.no
Picture of Dipak Sapkota Sapkota, Dipak Associate Professor +47-22840331 dipak.sapkota@odont.uio.no S100 proteins, miRNA, oral precancer and cancer, transcriptome analysis, functional assays, modulation of gene expression, in vivo models of carcinogenesis