Academic staff - Page 8

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 176 - 200 of 289
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Monika Kristina Rikter Rikter, Monika Kristina Dental Instructor monikkr@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lene Thestrup Rikvold Rikvold, Lene Thestrup Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47-22852224 l.t.rikvold@odont.uio.no
Roberg, Eirin Brattgjerd Dental Instructor e.b.roberg@odont.uio.no
Rongen, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.rongen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Andre Roushan Roushan, Andre Dentist Instructor with clinical sp andre.roushan@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Rustand Rustand, Kristin Dental Instructor kriru@odont.uio.no
Picture of Shermin Rusthen Rusthen, Shermin Doctoral Research Fellow shermin.rusthen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anders Rye Rye, Anders Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47-22852224 anderrye@odont.uio.no
Picture of Morten Rykke Rykke, Morten Professor +47-22852287 +47-41621647 morten.rykke@odont.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Røed Røed, Asbjørn +47-22840355 asbjorn.roed@odont.uio.no salivary glands, organogenesis, osmoregulation, epigenetic, molecular biology, Cell biology, stem cells
Picture of Anne Rønneberg Rønneberg, Anne Clinical Director +47-22852269 +47-90176333 anne.ronneberg@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hans Jacob Rønold Rønold, Hans Jacob Associate Professor +47-22852054 +47-90556680 h.j.ronold@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gro Herredsvela Rørvik Rørvik, Gro Herredsvela Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840256 g.h.rorvik@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Jeanette Røtvold Røtvold, Anne Jeanette Dental Instructor a.j.rotvold@odont.uio.no
Picture of Nils Ragnar Raaum Raaum, Nils Ragnar Dental Instructor +47-92633301 n.r.raaum@odont.uio.no
Sagen, Mina Aker Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.sagen@odont.uio.no
Saltnes, Solfrid Sørgjerd s.s.saltnes@odont.uio.no
Samuelsen, Elisabeth Dentist Instructor with clinical sp elisabeth.samuelsen@odont.uio.no
Sand, Lars Peter Professor +47-22840364 l.p.sand@odont.uio.no
Picture of Mariano Sanz Alonso Sanz Alonso, Mariano Professor II m.s.alonso@odont.uio.no
Picture of Dipak Sapkota Sapkota, Dipak Associate Professor +47-22840331 dipak.sapkota@odont.uio.no S100 proteins, miRNA, oral precancer and cancer, transcriptome analysis, functional assays, modulation of gene expression, in vivo models of carcinogenesis
Picture of Erik Saxegaard Saxegaard, Erik Associate Professor +47-22852077 erik.saxegaard@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Aamdal Scheie Scheie, Anne Aamdal Professor Emeritus +47-22840359 +47-92229528 a.a.scheie@odont.uio.no Biofilm, Biofilm control, Quorum sensing, Mikrobiologi
Picture of Karl Schenck Schenck, Karl Professor +47-22840360 karl.schenck@odont.uio.no Defense against infection and immune regulation in the oral cavity, Periodontitis, oral lichen planus
Picture of Eli Schistad Ter Kuile Schistad Ter Kuile, Eli Dental Instructor +47-22852273 e.s.t.kuile@odont.uio.no