People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 316
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Aks Aks, Elisabeth Head of Office +47-22852263 +47-91742265 elisabeth.aks@odont.uio.no
Picture of Mohammad Abdulla Ali Ali, Mohammad Abdulla Dental Instructor m.a.ali@odont.uio.no
Aliji, Fatbardha Clinical Coordinator fatbardha.aliji@odont.uio.no
Picture of Fatbardha Aliji Aliji, Fatbardha Clinical Coordinator fatbardha.aliji@odont.uio.no
Picture of Annellys Alvarado Alvarado, Annellys Secretary +47-22852206 annellys.alvarado@odont.uio.no
Amundsen, Simon Furre Dental Instructor s.f.amundsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Andersen-Gott Andersen-Gott, Ivar Dental Instructor +47-22852224 ivar.andersen-gott@odont.uio.no
Picture of Maud Els-Marie Andersson Andersson, Maud Els-Marie Associate Professor +47-22852375 +47-90570416 905 70 416 m.e.m.andersson@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lene Katrin Antonsen Antonsen, Lene Katrin Dental Instructor l.k.antonsen@odont.uio.no
Anwar, Ghazala Dental Nurse ghazala.anwar@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lara Adnan Aqrawi Aqrawi, Lara Adnan Postdoctoral Fellow l.a.aqrawi@odont.uio.no
Arnesen, Anne Marit Clinical Coordinator +47-22852264 +47-93662017 a.m.arnesen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Linda Zamoline Arvidsson Arvidsson, Linda Zamoline Associate Professor +47-22852196 l.z.arvidsson@odont.uio.no
Picture of Stine Aspelund Aspelund, Stine Dental Nurse stine.aspelund@odont.uio.no
Picture of Majken Aspaas Aspaas, Majken Dental Nurse majken.aspaas@odont.uio.no
Picture of Selda Aydin Aydin, Selda Dental Nurse +47-22852078 selda.aydin@odont.uio.no
Picture of Jan Baldetorp Baldetorp, Jan Dental Instructor jan.baldetorp@odont.uio.no
Picture of Mitra Bargbidi Bargbidi, Mitra Dental Instructor mitraba@odont.uio.no
Picture of Pål Barkvoll Barkvoll, Pål Dean 22 85 22 26 90987639 pal.barkvoll@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tom Asbjørn Barkvoll Barkvoll, Tom Asbjørn Clinical Director +47-22852068 +47-94816222 t.a.barkvoll@odont.uio.no
Picture of Alejandro Barrantes Bautista Barrantes Bautista, Alejandro Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22852360 a.b.bautista@odont.uio.no
Batteekh, Lina Dental Nurse lina.batteekh@odont.uio.no
Bekk, Britt Skjærmoen Dental Nurse b.s.bekk@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tine Merete Berentzen Berentzen, Tine Merete Dental Hygienist t.m.berentzen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Axel Bergman Bergman, Axel Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47-37025533 axel.bergman@odont.uio.no