Personer - Side 4

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

 

Personer 76 - 100 av 334
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Gabor, Judit Klinikksekretær judit.gabor@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Jørn Thomas Gallefoss Gallefoss, Jørn Thomas Instruktørtannlege j.t.gallefoss@odont.uio.no
Ganer, Anders andergan@student.odont.uio.no
Bilde av Sebastian Geissler Geissler, Sebastian +47-22852353 sebastian.geissler@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Maziar  Ghadakchi Shabestari Ghadakchi Shabestari, Maziar Stipendiat - Avdeling for biomaterialer 22852360 94374794 m.g.shabestari@odont.uio.no Histology, Histomorphometry, Immunohistochemistry (IHC), In Situ Hybridisation (ISH)
Bilde av Elin Giertsen Giertsen, Elin Professor +47-22852075 +47-92098498 elin.giertsen@odont.uio.no Biofilm, Kliniske studier, Plakk, Mikrobiologi, Probiotika
Giving, Erik Inst.tannl.m/spes erik.giving@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Erika Giving Giving, Erika Instruktørtannlege erika.giving@odont.uio.no
Gjølstad, Lars-Fredrik Instruktørtannlege l.f.gjolstad@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Ruth Kristin Gran Gran, Ruth Kristin Inst.tannl.m/spes r.k.gran@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Turid Granberg Granberg, Turid Klinikk avd.leder +47-22852253 turid.granberg@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Jostein  Grytten Grytten, Jostein Professor 22840387 91390939 josteing@odont.uio.no helseøkonomi, helsetjenesteforskning, samfunnsodontologi, epidemiologi
Gustumhaugen, Eva Inst.tannl.m/spes eva.gustumhaugen@odont.uio.no
Hagen, Åse Vikhammer Tannlegesekretær 22852203 asevh@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Maj-Helen Haldorsen Haldorsen, Maj-Helen Klinikksekretær 22852201 47262645 majh@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Liv Halvorsen Halvorsen, Liv Overingeniør +47-22852038 liv.halvorsen@odont.uio.no
Hamran, Tord Universitetslektor tord.hamran@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Trude Handal Handal, Trude Inst.tannl.m/spes trude.handal@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Kristin Hansen Hansen, Kristin Klinikksekretær +47-22852201 kristin.hansen@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Monica Braathen Hanssen Hanssen, Monica Braathen Førstesekretær +47-22852214 m.b.hanssen@odont.uio.no Hovedresepsjon, Sentralbord
Bilde av Morten Hanstad Hanstad, Morten Instruktørtannlege morten.hanstad@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Zhu Hao Hao, Zhu Guest researcher zhu.hao@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, Biomaterialer
Bilde av Sissel Grønning Haram Haram, Sissel Grønning Instruktørtannlege s.g.haram@odont.uio.no karies hos førskolebarn, 2-åringer
Bilde av Else Harder Harder, Else Spes.utd.sykepleier else.harder@odont.uio.no
Hartmann, Olaug Vist Tannpleier +47-22852104 o.v.hartmann@odont.uio.no PACS