Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 49
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Emily Caroline Alves Alves, Emily Caroline Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840368 e.c.alves@odont.uio.no
Andersen, Kari-Mette +47-22840234 k.m.andersen@odont.uio.no
Balta, Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840304 maria.balta@odont.uio.no
Picture of Linda Hildegard Bergersen Bergersen, Linda Hildegard Professor +47-22840288 +47-97032049 l.h.bergersen@odont.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Signal transmission in the nervous system, Brain metabolism, Physical activity and brain function
Picture of Louise Bjerkan Bjerkan, Louise Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840327 louise.bjerkan@medisin.uio.no Western Blott (WB), RT-PCR, Celledyrking, RNA isolering, PCR & Q-PCR
Picture of Bodil Bjerkehagen Bjerkehagen, Bodil Associate Professor bodil.bjerkehagen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Pål Brodin Brodin, Pål Professor Emeritus +47-22840317 +47-99732419 pal.brodin@odont.uio.no physiology, chewing, saliva, nerve damage, salivary glands
Picture of Magne Bryne Bryne, Magne Professor +47-22840373 magne.bryne@odont.uio.no oral cancer, invasion, migation, invasive front, 3D models, miRNA
Picture of Dong Feng Chen Chen, Dong Feng Professor II d.f.chen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Zlatko Dembic Dembic, Zlatko Professor +47-22840330 zlatko.dembic@odont.uio.no DNA, Immunogenetics, Immunoregulation, Craniofacial biology, Respiratory infection, Epithelial cancer, RT-PCR
Eftedal, Randi Krog Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840368 r.k.eftedal@odont.uio.no
Picture of Morten Enersen Enersen, Morten Associate Professor +47 22840316 morten.enersen@odont.uio.no Microbiology, periodontitis, dental implant, biofim, bioinformatics, oral hygiene
Picture of Hilde Kanli Galtung Galtung, Hilde Kanli Professor +47-22840338 h.k.galtung@odont.uio.no aquaporins, organogenesis, cell volume regulation, morphogenesis, salivary gland physiology
Picture of Eduarda Guerreiro Guerreiro, Eduarda Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840251 eduarda.guerreiro@odont.uio.no
Picture of Trond Sundby Halstensen Halstensen, Trond Sundby Professor +47-22840322 +47-90653878 t.s.halstensen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Trude M Haug Haug, Trude M Associate Professor +47-22844414 t.m.haug@odont.uio.no physiology, electrophysiology, TP1100, OD2100, OD2200
Picture of Øyvind Pernell Haugen Haugen, Øyvind Pernell Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840369 o.p.haugen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Lise Lund Håheim Håheim, Anne-Lise Lund Professor II +47-22840380 a.l.l.haheim@odont.uio.no
Jackson, Catherine Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840318 catherine.jackson@odont.uio.no
Picture of Roger Junges Junges, Roger Researcher +47-22840340 roger.junges@odont.uio.no microbiology, immunology, molecular biology, genetic competence, signaling, pathogens, commensals, molecular microbiology
Picture of Rabia Khan Khan, Rabia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840341 rabia.khan@odont.uio.no Bacterial signalling, genetic competence
Kristiansen, Monika A Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.kristiansen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Michel Kuntziger Kuntziger, Thomas Michel Associate Professor +47-22840383 t.m.kuntziger@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ibrahimu Mdala Mdala, Ibrahimu Researcher +47-22850658 ibrahimu.mdala@medisin.uio.no Microbiology, Biofilm
Picture of Edvard Berger Messelt Messelt, Edvard Berger Professor Emeritus +47-22840345 +47-99502869 e.b.messelt@odont.uio.no