Personer - Side 6

Søk etter ansatte og studenter ved OD

 

Personer 126 - 150 av 467
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Hagen, Åse Vikhammer Tannlegesekretær 22852203 asevh@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Maj-Helen Haldorsen Haldorsen, Maj-Helen Klinikksekretær 22852201 47262645 majh@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Trond Sundby Halstensen Halstensen, Trond Sundby Professor +47-22840322 +47-90653878 t.s.halstensen@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Elisabeth Munster Halvari Halvari, Anne Elisabeth Munster Førsteamanuensis +47-22852220 a.e.m.halvari@odont.uio.no Motivasjonspsykologi
Bilde av Liv Halvorsen Halvorsen, Liv Overingeniør +47-22852038 liv.halvorsen@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Sissel Hammerstad Hammerstad, Sissel Tannpleier +47-22852184 sissel.hammerstad@odont.uio.no
Hamran, Tord Universitetslektor tord.hamran@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Trude Handal Handal, Trude Inst.tannl.m/spes trude.handal@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Kristin Hansen Hansen, Kristin Klinikksekretær +47-22852201 kristin.hansen@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Kristin Beathe Hansen Hansen, Kristin Beathe Seksjonssjef +47-22852083 47701877 k.b.hansen@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Monica Braathen Hanssen Hanssen, Monica Braathen Førstesekretær +47-22852214 m.b.hanssen@odont.uio.no Hovedresepsjon, Sentralbord
Bilde av Morten Hanstad Hanstad, Morten Instruktørtannlege morten.hanstad@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Zhu Hao Hao, Zhu Guest researcher zhu.hao@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, Biomaterialer
Bilde av Sissel Grønning Haram Haram, Sissel Grønning Instruktørtannlege s.g.haram@odont.uio.no karies hos førskolebarn, 2-åringer
Bilde av Else Harder Harder, Else Spes.utd.sykepleier else.harder@odont.uio.no
Hartmann, Olaug Vist Tannpleier +47-22852104 o.v.hartmann@odont.uio.no PACS
Bilde av Gisle Christofer Haug Haug, Gisle Christofer Instruktørtannlege g.c.haug@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Trude M Haug Haug, Trude M Førsteamanuensis +47-22844414 t.m.haug@odont.uio.no Fysiologi, Elektrofysiologi, TP1100, OD2100, OD2200
Bilde av Marianne Lange Hauge Hauge, Marianne Lange Klinikksekretær +47-22852234 m.l.hauge@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Håvard Jostein Haugen Haugen, Håvard Jostein Professor +47-22852170 +4791641610 h.j.haugen@odont.uio.no scaffold, bone regeneration, titanium dioxide, biomaterials, porous, polymer, chemistry and materials science, bone graft
Bilde av Sigrid Haugen Haugen, Sigrid Stipendiat sigrid.haugen@odont.uio.no Bioreaktor, Roterende cellekultur, Eksperimentell tannforflytning, Biomaterialer
Bilde av Øyvind Pernell Haugen Haugen, Øyvind Pernell Stipendiat +47-22840369 o.p.haugen@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Ingunn Haugenes Haugenes, Ingunn Førstekonsulent +47-22852115 ingunn.haugenes@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Inger Heiberg Heiberg, Inger Klinikk avd.leder +47-22852025 inger.heiberg@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Aaste Roe Helgetveit Helgetveit, Aaste Roe Instruktørtannlege a.r.helgetveit@odont.uio.no