Norwegian version of this page

Studieseksjonen

Postal address Postboks 1142 Blindern, 0318 OSLO
Visiting address Geitmyrsveien 69
0455 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 160011

Staff

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Gaustad, Peter +47 23071167 peter.gaustad@medisin.uio.no
Hansen, Kristin Beathe Seksjonssjef +47 22852083 +4747701877 (mob) k.b.hansen@odont.uio.no
Helgeland-Lawson, Erika Sekretær erikahe@student.odont.uio.no
Husebø, Hanne Sekretær hannhus@student.odont.uio.no
Johnsen, Nina Merete Soelberg Adviser +47 22852172 n.m.s.johnsen@odont.uio.no
Leirfall, Jonas Eide Senior Executive Officer +47 22852284 j.e.leirfall@odont.uio.no
Scheie, Anne Aamdal +47 22840359 +47 92229528 (mob) a.a.scheie@odont.uio.no
Svenningsen, Namgyal Tsomo Adviser +47 22852199 n.t.svenningsen@odont.uio.no
Vujovic, Snezana Popovic Senior Executive Officer +47 22852324 s.p.vujovic@odont.uio.no