Norwegian version of this page

Faculty of Dentistry

The leadership consists of the Dean, Vice-Deans for Studies and Vice Dean for Research.

The administrative management consists of Faculty Director and Deputy Faculty Director.

The Faculty Management

The Faculty Management consists of the Dean, the Pro Dean and Vice Dean of Studies and Education and the Vice Dean of Research.

The Dean is responsible for the organization.

The Administrative Management consists of the Faculty Director and the Deputy Faculty Director.


    • Amer Sehic
    • Pro Dean of Studies and Education (pre-clinical studies)


    • Alix Young Vik
    • Vice Dean of Studies and Education (clinical studies)
    • Erik Saxegaard
    • Vice Dean with special responsibility for the specialist education


Administrative Management




Postal address Postboks 1142 Blindern 0318 OSLO Visiting address Geitmyrsveien 69 0455 OSLO Phone: +47 22852000 Org. Unit ID: 160000