People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 26 - 50 of 426
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tom Asbjørn Barkvoll Barkvoll, Tom Asbjørn Clinical Director +47 22852068 +47 94816222 t.a.barkvoll@odont.uio.no
Picture of Alejandro Barrantes Bautista Barrantes Bautista, Alejandro Senior Engineer +47 22852360 a.b.bautista@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, saliva, protein adsorption, coatings, Surface modification and characterisation, polyphenols
Batteekh, Lina Dakhil Batteekh Tannhelsesekr l.d.b.batteekh@odont.uio.no
Bekk, Britt Skjærmoen Tannhelsesekr +47 22852218 b.s.bekk@odont.uio.no
Picture of Imen Belhaj Belhaj, Imen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840369 +47 91881761 +47 91881761 imen.belhaj@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tine Merete Stokk Berentzen Berentzen, Tine Merete Stokk Lecturer +47 22852055 t.m.s.berentzen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Berg Berg, Thomas Senior Engineer +47 22852069 thomas.berg@odont.uio.no
Picture of Karoline Bergene Bergene, Karoline Tannpleier karoline.bergene@odont.uio.no
Picture of Linda Hildegard Bergersen Bergersen, Linda Hildegard Professor +47 22840288 +47 97032049 l.h.bergersen@odont.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Signal transmission in the nervous system, Brain metabolism, Physical activity and brain function
Picture of Lars Axel Bergman Bergman, Lars Axel Dentist Instructor with clinical sp l.a.bergman@odont.uio.no
Picture of Camilla Neerbye Berntsen Berntsen, Camilla Neerbye Senior Executive Officer +47 22852267 c.n.berntsen@odont.uio.no
Berntsen, Nina Skoe Dental Instructor n.s.berntsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kari Solheim Birkeland Birkeland, Kari Solheim Associate Professor +47 22852248 +47 97504602 k.s.birkeland@odont.uio.no
Picture of Mai Britt Bjørk Bjørk, Mai Britt Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46844005 46 84 40 05 m.b.bjork@odont.uio.no Forensic odontology, age estimaton, MRI, Artificial Intelligence
Picture of Astrid Skiftesvik Bjørkeng Bjørkeng, Astrid Skiftesvik Senior Adviser +47 45512054 a.s.bjorkeng@odont.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Social Media
Picture of Hege Bjørkeng Bjørkeng, Hege Dental Instructor hege.bjorkeng@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kari Bjørndal Bjørndal, Kari Dental Instructor kari.bjorndal@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tore Bjørnland Bjørnland, Tore Professor 22852233 tore.bjornland@odont.uio.no implants, 3.rd molars, TMJ, Ultraound, nerve damage, Temporomandibular joint osteoarthritis
Picture of Jonathan James Blaker Blaker, Jonathan James Professor II j.j.blaker@odont.uio.no
Blich, Marthe Marie Dentist Instructor m.m.blich@odont.uio.no
Picture of Inger Johanne Schytte Blix Blix, Inger Johanne Schytte Associate Professor +47 22852097 i.j.s.blix@odont.uio.no
Picture of Meryem Boughaba Boughaba, Meryem Tannhelsesekr +47 22852012 meryem.boughaba@odont.uio.no
Picture of Jelena Bozovic Bozovic, Jelena jelena.bozovic@odont.uio.no
Brar, Navdeep Kaur Stipendiat +47 22840251 n.k.brar@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Sofie Brath Brath, Anne Sofie Dental Instructor a.s.brath@odont.uio.no