English

Klinikk for allmenn odontologi barn (ALMBARN)

Postadresse Postboks 1109 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Besøksadresse Geitmyrsveien 71
0455 OSLO
Telefon +47 22852273
Stedkode 161720

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 21 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Arnesen, Anne Marit Klinikk avd.leder +47 22852264 +47 93662017 (mob) a.m.arnesen@odont.uio.no
Bye, Johanne Tannpleier +47 22852262 johanne.bye@odont.uio.no Salud pasientdatasystem
Evensen, Trine Isebakke Tannhelsesekretær t.i.evensen@odont.uio.no
Hustavnes, Eli Grete M. Instruktørtannlege eghusta@odont.uio.no
Johnson, Anniken Saxrud Professor emeritus a.s.johnson@odont.uio.no
Krokfoss, Lene Cathrin Tannhelsesekretær +47 22852294 l.c.krokfoss@odont.uio.no
Lande, Pia Instruktørtannlege pia.lande@odont.uio.no
Lapina, Anna Klinikksekretær anna.lapina@odont.uio.no
Mesihovic, Suada Tannhelsesekretær +47 22852225 suada.mesihovic@odont.uio.no
Monteiro, Elsa Angela Tannhelsesekretær +47 22852236 e.a.monteiro@odont.uio.no
Nissen-Meyer, Ingunn Harvold Inst.tannl.m/spes i.h.nissen-meyer@odont.uio.no
Rønneberg, Anne Avdelingstannlege +47 22852269 +47 90176333 (mob) anne.ronneberg@odont.uio.no
Schistad Ter Kuile, Eli Instruktørtannlege +47 22852273 e.s.t.kuile@odont.uio.no Instruktør
Seehuus, Sharon Joy Rose Instruktørtannlege s.j.r.seehuus@odont.uio.no
Stordahl, Guro Wetrhus Instruktørtannlege g.w.stordahl@odont.uio.no
Strøm, Kjetil Inst.tannl.m/spes +47 22852128 52271 kjetil.strom@odont.uio.no
Sundnes, Sissel Koller Professor emeritus +47 20285222 s.k.sundnes@odont.uio.no
Svartsund, Lise Ann Tannhelsesekretær +47 22852087 l.a.svartsund@odont.uio.no
Sæves, Rønnaug Ingun +47 22852273 r.i.saves@odont.uio.no
Thomassen, Nina Instruktørtannlege nina.thomassen@odont.uio.no
Toremo, Elin Merete Tannhelsesekretær +47 22852272 e.m.toremo@odont.uio.no Klinikk, verneombud