English version of this page

Samfunnsodontologi (SAMFOD)

Postadresse Postboks 1052 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Besøksadresse Sognsvannsveien 10
Domus Odontologica
0372 Oslo
Telefon +47 22840388
Stedkode 161761

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 6 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Blich, Carl Christian Universitetslektor +47 22840388 c.c.blich@odont.uio.no
Grytten, Jostein Professor 22840387 91390939 (mob) josteing@odont.uio.no helsetjenesteforskning, samfunnsodontologi, helseøkonomi, epidemiologi
Jiang, Nan Stipendiat +47 22840233 nan.jiang@odont.uio.no
Kinge, Jonas Minet Førsteamanuensis j.m.kinge@medisin.uio.no
Rongen, Gunnar Forsker gunnar.rongen@odont.uio.no
Skau, Irene Forsker +47 22840389 +47 48034673 (mob) irene.skau@odont.uio.no Helsetjenesteforskning, Samfunnsodontologi, Helseøkonomi