Norwegian version of this page

Clinic for Adult Oral Health Care (ADGEN)

Postal address Postboks 1109 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Geitmyrsveien 71
0455 Oslo
Phone +47 22852074
Org. Unit ID 161710

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aass, Cecilie Dentist Instructor cecilie.aass@odont.uio.no
Al-Toma, Elham Kahdim Dentist Instructor with clinical sp elhamal@odont.uio.no
Ali Mohamad, Abdulla Dentist Instructor aliab@odont.uio.no
Amundsen, Simon Furre Dental Instructor s.f.amundsen@odont.uio.no
Andersen, Arild Professor Emeritus arild.andersen@odont.uio.no
Andersen, Heidi Dentist Instructor with clinical sp heidi.andersen@odont.uio.no
Antonsen, Lene Katrin Dental Instructor l.k.antonsen@odont.uio.no
Barkvoll, Tom Asbjørn Clinical Director +47 22852068 +47 94816222 (mob) t.a.barkvoll@odont.uio.no
Berntsen, Nina Skoe Dental Instructor n.s.berntsen@odont.uio.no
Bjørkeng, Hege Dental Instructor hege.bjorkeng@odont.uio.no
Bjørndal, Kari Dental Instructor kari.bjorndal@odont.uio.no
Chamczyk, Mateusz Roch Head Engineer +47 22852057 m.r.chamczyk@odont.uio.no
Daatland, Siri Dental Instructor siri.daatland@odont.uio.no
Demiqi, Luan Dentist Instructor luan.demiqi@odont.uio.no
Dingsør, Gyri Merete Henriksen Dental Instructor g.m.h.dingsor@odont.uio.no
Døving, Lars Martin Dentist Instructor with clinical sp larsdo@odont.uio.no
Elvestad, Per Kristian Dental Instructor p.k.elvestad@odont.uio.no
Erenius, Joachim Scott Dental Instructor j.s.erenius@odont.uio.no
Evang, Linda Instruktørtannlege lindev@odont.uio.no
Fasting, Anna Dental Instructor anna.fasting@odont.uio.no
Fjeld, Katrine Gahre Specialist Dentist k.g.fjeld@odont.uio.no
Ganer, Anders Dentist Instructor with clinical sp andergan@student.odont.uio.no
Giving, Erik Børstell Dentist Instructor with clinical sp e.b.giving@odont.uio.no
Giving, Erika Madeléne Instruktørtannlege e.m.giving@odont.uio.no
Hammervold, Ida Birgitte Dental Instructor i.b.hammervold@odont.uio.no
Hamre, Anne Kristine Dental Instructor a.k.hamre@odont.uio.no
Hanstad, Morten Dental Instructor morten.hanstad@odont.uio.no
Haug, Gisle Christofer Instruktørtannlege g.c.haug@odont.uio.no
Helgetveit, Åste Roe Dental Instructor +47 90969234 (mob) a.r.helgetveit@odont.uio.no
Hestvik, Kenneth Stenshol Dental Instructor kennesh@odont.uio.no
Hoftvedt, Martin Christopher Dental Instructor m.c.hoftvedt@odont.uio.no
Homayouni, Amin Dentist Instructor amin.homayouni@odont.uio.no
Hovde, Anne Sofie Dental Instructor a.s.hovde@odont.uio.no
Høeg, Hilde Augusta Wigand Dental Instructor h.a.w.hoeg@odont.uio.no
Høyvik, Harald Dental Instructor +47 91158621 (mob) harald.hoyvik@odont.uio.no
Iqbal, Saffia Allina Dental Instructor s.a.iqbal@odont.uio.no
Jacobsen, Bente Dental Instructor bente.jacobsen@odont.uio.no
Jakovljevic, Nikola Dental Instructor nikola.jakovljevic@odont.uio.no
Katle, Erik erikkat@student.odont.uio.no
Klemetsen, Tatiana Dental Instructor tatiana.klemetsen@odont.uio.no
Knudsen, Dyveke Haagensen Dentist Instructor with clinical sp dyvekekn@odont.uio.no
Lae, Anneli Aschim Physiotherapist a.a.lae@odont.uio.no
Lie, Brita-Karin Dentist Instructor with clinical sp b.k.lie@odont.uio.no
Linde, Veslemøy Dentist Instructor with clinical sp veslemoy.linde@odont.uio.no
Lunde, Unn-Mari Instruktørtannlege u.m.lunde@odont.uio.no
Macqueen, Aurora Steiro Student a.s.macqueen@odont.uio.no
Myrhaug, Thomas Hilmar Dentist Instructor with clinical sp thommy@odont.uio.no
Nupen, Målfrid Dental Instructor malfrid.nupen@odont.uio.no
Ohm, Elin Dental Instructor elin.ohm@odont.uio.no
Oulie, Lillian lillian.oulie@odont.uio.no
Petronijevic, Nikola Dentist Instructor nikolape@student.odont.uio.no
Prøsch, Gry Steinsvoll Dentist Instructor g.s.prosch@odont.uio.no
Qayoom, Arsalan arsalan.qayoom@odont.uio.no
Rakovic, Nenad Principal Engineer nenad.rakovic@odont.uio.no
Rikter, Monika Kristina Dental Instructor monikkr@odont.uio.no
Rikvold, Lene Thestrup Inst.tannl.m/spes l.t.rikvold@odont.uio.no
Roushan, Andre Dentist Instructor with clinical sp andre.roushan@odont.uio.no
Rusthen, Shermin Dentist Instructor shermin.rusthen@odont.uio.no
Samuelsen, Tea Marie Brandrud Student t.m.b.samuelsen@studmed.uio.no
Sesartic, Nikola Principal Engineer nikola.sesartic@odont.uio.no
Skagmo, Anja Dental Instructor anja.skagmo@odont.uio.no
Skare, Kariann Instruktørtannlege kariann.skare@odont.uio.no
Steinbakken, Hans Gunnar Dental Instructor h.g.steinbakken@odont.uio.no
Stenbråten, Cecilie Dental Instructor cecilie.stenbraten@odont.uio.no
Strand, Erik M Professor Emeritus e.m.strand@odont.uio.no
Stueland, Håvard Inst.tannl.m/spes havard.stueland@odont.uio.no
Sundar, Linn-Kjersti Dentist Instructor l.k.sundar@odont.uio.no
Systad, Kari Anne Instruktørtannlege k.a.systad@odont.uio.no
Sørlie, Unni Tjugum Strand Dental Instructor u.t.s.sorlie@odont.uio.no
Sørum, Anne-Karine Dental Instructor a.k.sorum@odont.uio.no
Verket, Øyvind Dental Instructor oyvind.verket@odont.uio.no
Øen, Victoria victoria.oen@odont.uio.no
Øren, Anne Kristin Karlsen Dental Instructor a.k.k.oren@odont.uio.no