Norwegian version of this page

Gruppe sekretærer barn

Postal address Postboks 1109 Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Visiting address Geitmyrsveien 71
0455 Oslo
Phone +47 22852273
Org. Unit ID 161721

Staff

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Arnesen, Anne Marit Klinikk avd.leder +47 22852264 +47 93662017 (mob) a.m.arnesen@odont.uio.no
Didenko, Nataliya Tannhelsesekr nataliya.didenko@odont.uio.no
Evensen, Trine Isebakke Tannhelsesekr t.i.evensen@odont.uio.no
Krokfoss, Lene Cathrin Tannhelsesekr +47 22852294 l.c.krokfoss@odont.uio.no
Lapina, Anna Clinical Secretary anna.lapina@odont.uio.no
Mesihovic, Suada Tannhelsesekr +47 22852225 suada.mesihovic@odont.uio.no
Monteiro, Elsa Angela Tannhelsesekr +47 22852236 e.a.monteiro@odont.uio.no
Svartsund, Lise Ann Tannhelsesekr +47 22852087 l.a.svartsund@odont.uio.no
Toremo, Elin Merete Tannhelsesekr +47 22852272 e.m.toremo@odont.uio.no