Norwegian version of this page

Prosthetics an Oral Function (PROTOF)

Postal address Postboks 1109 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Geitmyrsveien 71
0455 Oslo
Phone +47 22852073
Org. Unit ID 161752

Staff

The list contains 18 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dahl, Bjørn Einar Senior Lecturer +47 22852009 b.e.dahl@odont.uio.no
Earl, Mark Brian m.b.earl@odont.uio.no
Eide, Knut Erik Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47 22852073 k.e.eide@odont.uio.no
Ekfeldt, Anders Professor Emeritus +47 22852143 anders.ekfeldt@odont.uio.no
Ellingsen, Jan Eirik Professor +47 22852141 +47 41383417 (mob) 91184002 j.e.ellingsen@odont.uio.no
Gjølstad, Lars-Fredrik Inst.tannl.m/spes l.f.gjolstad@odont.uio.no
Haanæs, Hans R Professor Emeritus h.r.haanas@odont.uio.no
Hannestad, Kai Birger Dentist Instructor with clinical sp kaibha@odont.uio.no
Hæreid, Marika Koutsouri Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47 90892250 (mob) m.k.hareid@odont.uio.no
Karlsen, Cathrine Åsvang Dentist Instructor with clinical sp c.a.karlsen@odont.uio.no
Khan, Sadia Nazir Doctoral Research Fellow s.n.khan@odont.uio.no
Ohrvik, Hanne Gran h.g.ohrvik@odont.uio.no
Printzell, Lisa lisa.printzell@odont.uio.no
Rye, Anders Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47 22852224 anderrye@odont.uio.no
Sagen, Mina Aker Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.sagen@odont.uio.no
Saxegaard, Erik Associate Professor +47 22852077 erik.saxegaard@odont.uio.no
Skjerven, Henrik Specialist Dentist +4795702290 (mob) henrik.skjerven@odont.uio.no
Wåler, Sonni Mette Senior Lecturer +47 22852089 +47 90738733 (mob) s.m.waler@odont.uio.no