Norwegian version of this page

Endodontics (ENDOD)

Postal address Postboks 1109 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Geitmyrsveien 71
0455 OSLO
Phone +47 22852218
Org. Unit ID 161753

Staff

The list contains 10 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Endal, Unni Lecturer +47 32836000 +47 90750933 (mob) unni.endal@odont.uio.no
Handal, Trude Associate Professor trude.handal@odont.uio.no
Herbjørnsen, Cecilie Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47 22852332 ceciherb@odont.uio.no
Kapralos, Vasileios Doctoral Research Fellow +47 48334194 vasileios.kapralos@odont.uio.no
Koutroulis, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow andreas.koutroulis@odont.uio.no
Lande, Pia Dental Instructor pia.lande@odont.uio.no
Portenier, Isabelle Dentist Instructor with clinical sp isabelle.portenier@odont.uio.no
Sunde, Pia Titterud Associate Professor +47 22852161 p.t.sunde@odont.uio.no
Zandi, Homan Lecturer +47 22852382 homan.zandi@odont.uio.no
Ørstavik, Dag Solmund Professor Emeritus +47 22852127 +47 90532729 (mob) d.s.orstavik@odont.uio.no