Norwegian version of this page

Orthodontics (ORTOD)

Postal address Postboks 1109 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Geitmyrsveien 71
0455 OSLO
Phone +47 22852254
Org. Unit ID 161755

Staff

The list contains 31 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersson, Maud Els-Marie Associate Professor +47 22852249 +47 90570416 (mob) m.e.m.andersson@odont.uio.no
Bergman, Lars Axel Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47 37025533 l.a.bergman@odont.uio.no
Birkeland, Kari Solheim Associate Professor +47 22852248 +47 97504602 (mob) k.s.birkeland@odont.uio.no
Bondevik, Olav Professor Emeritus +47 22852253 olavb@ulrik.uio.no
Clarke, David James Orieux davicl@student.odont.uio.no
Eilertsen, Inger Marie Lund Dentist Instructor with clinical sp imeilert@odont.uio.no
Espeland, Lisen Vivienne Professor Emeritus +47 22852298 l.v.espeland@odont.uio.no
Fjeld, Morten Gahre Dentist Instructor with clinical sp mortefje@odont.uio.no
Franzen, Tanya Jeanette Specialist Dentist +47 22852128 t.j.franzen@odont.uio.no
Færøvig, Espen Lecturer +47 22852254 espen.farovig@odont.uio.no
Færøvig, Maria Lucete Martinho Fernandes Doctoral Research Fellow m.l.m.f.farovig@odont.uio.no
Hamran, Tord Stipendiat tord.hamran@odont.uio.no
Haugland, Cathrine Earl c.e.haugland@odont.uio.no
Johansen, Kim Christian k.c.johansen@odont.uio.no
Kristiansen, Geir Bjørnum g.b.kristiansen@odont.uio.no
Kumar, Sara Birgitta s.b.kumar@odont.uio.no
Kumar, Swadesh +47 22852254 swadeshk@ulrik.uio.no
Lerstøl, Magnhild magnhild.lerstol@odont.uio.no
Mandal, Emeline Doctoral Research Fellow emeline.mandal@odont.uio.no
Netland, Peter Alstad Dental Instructor peterne@ulrik.uio.no
Preza, Dorita Dentist Instructor with clinical sp dorita.preza@odont.uio.no
Pullisaar, Helen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41380492 helen.pullisaar@odont.uio.no
Salvesen, Barbro Fostad Spesialistkandidat b.f.salvesen@odont.uio.no
Sanderson, Margit Elizabeth Executive Officer +47 22852036 m.e.sanderson@odont.uio.no
Stenvik, Arild +47 22852250 arild.stenvik@odont.uio.no
Torgersbråten, Nina Ellen Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47 22852066 n.e.torgersbraten@odont.uio.no
Vandevska-Radunovic, Vaska Professor +47 22852247 vaska.vandevska-radunovic@odont.uio.no
Vasconcelos, Gisela Mafalda Sa Pereira de Dentist Instructor with clinical sp g.m.s.p.de.vasconcelos@odont.uio.no
Werner, Anne Blix Dentist Instructor with clinical sp a.b.werner@odont.uio.no
Zachrisson, Bjørn Uddo Professor Emeritus +47 22852254 b.u.zachrisson@odont.uio.no
Øgaard, Bjørn Andreas Professor Emeritus +47 22852249 b.a.ogaard@odont.uio.no