Norwegian

Biomaterial Science (BIOMAT)

Postal address Postboks 1109 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Geitmyrsveien 71
0455 OSLO
Phone +47 22840388
Org. Unit ID 161762

Staff

The list contains 20 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agger, Anne Eriksson Researcher a.e.agger@odont.uio.no
Geng, Tianxiang Researcher tianxiang.geng@odont.uio.no
Haugen, Håvard Jostein Professor +47-22852170 +4791641610 (mob) h.j.haugen@odont.uio.no scaffold, bone regeneration, titanium dioxide, biomaterials, porous, polymer, chemistry and materials science, bone graft, Applied material science, Medicine, Engineering
Hussain, Badra Doctoral Research Fellow badra.hussain@odont.uio.no
Kallas, Pawel Doctoral Research Fellow pawel.kallas@odont.uio.no
Klemm, Anne Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92564989 anne.klemm@odont.uio.no
Lyngstadaas, Ståle Petter Professor +47 22852357 s.p.lyngstadaas@odont.uio.no Implantology, Medicine, Bio-nanotechnology, Structure biology, matrix biology, Bone regeneration, Biomaterials, Life Science
Mortier, Claudio Postdoctoral Fellow claudio.mortier@odont.uio.no
Munir, Arooj Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96705574 arooj.munir@odont.uio.no
Nguyen, Dung Tien Postdoctoral Fellow d.t.nguyen@odont.uio.no
Pham, Maria H. N. T Cand Odont. PhD- candidate and Oral Surg- candidate 22852085 hmnpham@odont.uio.no scaffold, oral surgery, titanium dioxide, Biomaterial and Tissue regeneration
Rahmati, Maryam Doctoral Research Fellow +47-94160021 maryam.rahmati@odont.uio.no Biointerface Science, Biomaterials, Bone Regeneration, Scaffolds, Implants, Osteoarthritis, Histological, immunohistochemical, histomorphometrical and imaging analysis of bone-biomaterials interface.
Schröder, Maria Doctoral Research Fellow maria.schroder@odont.uio.no
Suslu, Safiyye Doctoral Research Fellow +47 98006218 +47 98006218 safiyye.suslu@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, proteins, bone remodeling, osteonecrosis, bisphosphonates
Thieu, Minh Khai Le Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.l.thieu@odont.uio.no
Tiainen, Hanna Associate Professor +47 22852354 hanna.tiainen@odont.uio.no biomaterials, titanium dioxide, scaffold, bone regeneration, hydrogels, chemistry and materials science, surface modification and characterisation, polyphenols
Vagaska, Barbora Researcher barbora.vagaska@odont.uio.no
Weber, Florian Doctoral Research Fellow florian.weber@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, Surface modification and characterisation, Chemistry, coatings, polyphenols, Antimicrobial, antioxidants, antimicrobial
Wiig, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow elisabeth.wiig@odont.uio.no Developmental biology, Cell biology, Biology, Evolution, Biomaterials, bone regeneration, stem cells
Yang, Yang Researcher yanya@student.odont.uio.no