Academic staff - Page 7

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 151 - 175 of 248
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Fernanda Cristina Petersen Petersen, Fernanda Cristina Professor +47 22840312 +47 91186028 f.c.petersen@odont.uio.no microbiology, streptococci, genetic competence, signalling, biofilm, commensals, pathogens
Pham, Maria H. N. T Cand Odont. PhD- candidate and Oral Surg- candidate 22852085 hmnpham@odont.uio.no scaffold, oral surgery, titanium dioxide, Biomaterial and Tissue regeneration
Picture of Hans Ragnar Preus Preus, Hans Ragnar h.r.preus@odont.uio.no
Picture of Dorita Preza Preza, Dorita Dentist Instructor with clinical speciality dorita.preza@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lisa Printzell Printzell, Lisa Dentist Instructor with clinical speciality lisa.printzell@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gry Steinsvoll Prøsch Prøsch, Gry Steinsvoll Dentist Instructor g.s.prosch@odont.uio.no
Picture of Helen Pullisaar Pullisaar, Helen Associate Professor helen.pullisaar@odont.uio.no
Picture of Arsalan Qayoom Qayoom, Arsalan Dentist Instructor arsalan.qayoom@odont.uio.no
Picture of Eva Maria Cecilia Redfors Redfors, Eva Maria Cecilia Lecturer +47 22852235 e.m.c.redfors@odont.uio.no
Refseth, Tonje Rygh Dentist Instructor t.r.refseth@odont.uio.no
Picture of Janne Elin Reseland Reseland, Janne Elin Professor +47 22852361 +47 91515962 j.e.reseland@odont.uio.no Physiology; growth hormones, signaling, regulation, Stem cells, Biomineralization, Bone regeneration and remodelling, Craniofacial molecular and developmental biology, Bone functional genomics and proteomics, matrix biology
Picture of Ulf Harald Riis Riis, Ulf Harald Lecturer u.h.riis@odont.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Aurstad Riksen Riksen, Elisabeth Aurstad Senior Lecturer e.a.riksen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Monika Kristina Rikter Rikter, Monika Kristina Dentist Instructor monikkr@odont.uio.no
Roberg, Eirin Brattgjerd Dentist Instructor e.b.roberg@odont.uio.no
Rogers, Adam Austin Doctoral Research Fellow a.a.rogers@odont.uio.no
Rogn, Åsmund Dentist Instructor asmund.rogn@odont.uio.no
Rongen, Gunnar Researcher gunnar.rongen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Andre Roushan Roushan, Andre Dentist Instructor with clinical speciality andre.roushan@odont.uio.no
Picture of Shermin Rusthen Rusthen, Shermin Dentist Instructor shermin.rusthen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anders Rye Rye, Anders Dentist Instructor with clinical speciality anderrye@odont.uio.no
Picture of Nina Rygh Rygh, Nina Lecturer +47 22852260 nina.rygh@odont.uio.no
Picture of Morten Rykke Rykke, Morten Professor +47 22852287 +47 41621647 morten.rykke@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Rønneberg Rønneberg, Anne Clinical Director +47 22852269 +47 90176333 anne.ronneberg@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hans Jacob Rønold Rønold, Hans Jacob Associate Professor +47 22852054 +47 90556680 h.j.ronold@odont.uio.no