Academic staff - Page 7

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 151 - 175 of 308
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Larheim, Guro Løseth Dental Instructor gurolose@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tore Arne Larheim Larheim, Tore Arne Professor +47-22852016 +47-99494967 t.a.larheim@odont.uio.no
Lein, Ingvild Årøen Dental Instructor i.a.lein@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Petter Lyngstadaas Lyngstadaas, Ståle Petter Professor +47-22852357 +47-90762228 s.p.lyngstadaas@odont.uio.no Implantology, Medicine, Bio-nanotechnology, Structure biology, matrix biology, Bone regeneration, Biomaterials, Life Science
Picture of Sonja Yr Løken Løken, Sonja Yr Doctoral Research Fellow s.y.loken@odont.uio.no
Mauland, Erik Klepsland e.k.mauland@odont.uio.no
Mehdinia, Maryam Dentist Instructor with clinical sp maryam.mehdinia@odont.uio.no
Picture of Edvard Berger Messelt Messelt, Edvard Berger +47-22840345 +47-99502869 e.b.messelt@odont.uio.no
Mjelde, Rune Molander Dental Instructor r.m.mjelde@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Bamse Mork-Knutsen Mork-Knutsen, Bjørn Bamse Lecturer +47-22852052 b.b.mork-knutsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Myrhaug Myrhaug, Thomas Dentist Instructor with clinical sp thomas.myrhaug@odont.uio.no
Møller, Line Beathe Antonsen Clinical Secretary l.b.a.moller@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Møystad Møystad, Anne Professor +47-22852100 +47-22852256 amoystad@odont.uio.no ultrasound, TMJ, dental caries, osteoarthritis, nerve damage, Digital radiography
Picture of Minou Nirvani Nirvani, Minou Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840343 minou.nirvani@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Harvold Nissen-Meyer Nissen-Meyer, Ingunn Harvold Dentist Instructor with clinical sp i.h.nissen-meyer@odont.uio.no
Picture of Elin Ohm Ohm, Elin Dental Instructor elin.ohm@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ingar Olsen Olsen, Ingar Professor Emeritus +47-22840350 ingar.olsen@odont.uio.no 16S rRNA sequencing, periodontitis, caries, DNA, biofilm, biofilm assay, microarray
Picture of Heming Olsen-Bergem Olsen-Bergem, Heming Associate Professor +47-22852043 heming.olsen-bergem@odont.uio.no
Picture of Harald Osmundsen Osmundsen, Harald +47-22840351 +47-93210265 harald.osmundsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Margareth Kristensen Ottersen Ottersen, Margareth Kristensen Dentist Instructor with clinical sp m.k.ottersen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lillian Oulie Oulie, Lillian +47-22852216 lillian.oulie@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sushma Pandey Dhakal Pandey Dhakal, Sushma Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840328 s.p.dhakal@odont.uio.no
Picture of Fernanda Cristina Petersen Petersen, Fernanda Cristina Professor +47-22840312 +47-91186028 f.c.petersen@odont.uio.no microbiology, biofilm, genetic competence, signalling, commensals, streptococci, pathogens
Picture of Sanja Petronijevic Petronijevic, Sanja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840254 sanja.petronijevic@odont.uio.no
Pham, Maria H. N. T Cand Odont. PhD- candidate and Oral Surg- candidate 22852085 hmnpham@odont.uio.no scaffold, oral surgery, titanium dioxide, Biomaterial and Tissue regeneration