Technical and administrative staff - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 171
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Mesihovic, Suada Dental Nurse suada.mesihovic@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tore Miøen Miøen, Tore Head Engineer +47-22852318 +47-95761760 +47-95761760 tore.mioen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ann-Kristin Molværsmyr Molværsmyr, Ann-Kristin Head Engineer a.k.molvarsmyr@ibv.uio.no transfection, subcloning, organ culture, Western Blott (WB), Real-time PCR, Reportergen assay, cell culture, immunoprecipitation
Picture of Benvinda Freitas Monteiro Monteiro, Benvinda Freitas Clinical Coordinator b.f.monteiro@odont.uio.no
Picture of Maria Pia Montero Montero, Maria Pia Dental Nurse +47-22852060 +47-92653973 m.p.montero@odont.uio.no
Picture of Helle Eckard Mosebekk Mosebekk, Helle Eckard Higher Executive Officer +47-22852233 h.e.mosebekk@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anita Margareth Myhre Myhre, Anita Margareth Dental Nurse +47-22852104 a.m.myhre@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ali-Oddin Naemi Naemi, Ali-Oddin Senior Engineer +47-22840311 a.o.naemi@odont.uio.no PCR, C. elegans, Bacterial Biofilm techniques; Static & flow system, CLSM, RT-PCR, cell culture
Picture of Shanthan Navaratnam Navaratnam, Shanthan Section Manager +47-22852120 +47-97178440 shanthan.navaratnam@odont.uio.no Budget, Local-IT, IT-support, IT-manager
Picture of Ingebjørg Nerem Nerem, Ingebjørg Executive Officer +47-22852245 ingebjorg.nerem@odont.uio.no
Picture of Mona Lisa  Nesholen Nesholen , Mona Lisa Klinikksekretær +47-22852279 l.nesholen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Olaug Margrethe Nesset Nesset, Olaug Margrethe Personnel Manager +47-22852237 o.m.nesset@odont.uio.no
Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47-22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sara Asgari Nettum Nettum, Sara Asgari Senior Executive Officer +47-22852212 s.a.nettum@odont.uio.no
Nilsen, Hanna Klarholm Dental Instructor +47-22852316 h.k.nilsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Mona Irene Hanvold Nilsen Nilsen, Mona Irene Hanvold Dental Nurse +47-22852133 m.i.h.nilsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Liebert Parreiras Nogueira Nogueira, Liebert Parreiras Senior Engineer +47-22855238 +47-48159853 l.p.nogueira@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, imaging, microCT, nanoCT, Synchrotron
Picture of Trond Nordahl Nordahl, Trond Head Engineer +47-22852393 +47-93028621 trond.nordahl@odont.uio.no
Picture of Duarte Nunes De C Mateus Nunes De C Mateus, Duarte Principal Engineer d.n.d.c.mateus@odont.uio.no
Oeding, Marianne Småladen Secretary m.s.oeding@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Kristin Ohm Ohm, Anne Kristin Adviser +47-22854810 a.k.ohm@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gry Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Gry Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22840321 95182445 g.e.olsen@odont.uio.no purchasing, Basware, HR-portal, Refund, Traveling
Picture of Parivash Panahkhahi Panahkhahi, Parivash Clinical Secretary parivash.panahkhahi@odont.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Haugen Pedersen Pedersen, Fredrik Haugen Head Engineer +47-22852042 f.h.pedersen@odont.uio.no
Pedersen, Lars Erik Specialist Nurse l.e.pedersen@odont.uio.no