Technical and administrative staff - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 136
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tone Røtnes Røtnes, Tone Adviser +47 22852173 tone.rotnes@odont.uio.no
Picture of Helvi Saltnes Saltnes, Helvi Clinical Secretary +47 22852283 helvi.saltnes@odont.uio.no
Picture of Margit Elizabeth Sanderson Sanderson, Margit Elizabeth Executive Officer +47 22852036 m.e.sanderson@odont.uio.no
Picture of Turid Sandsmark Sandsmark, Turid Senior Executive Officer +47 22852011 turid.sandsmark@odont.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Joseph Franciscus Schreurs Schreurs, Olaf Joseph Franciscus Senior Engineer +47 22840361 o.j.f.schreurs@odont.uio.no Histology, Immunohistochemistry (IHC), In Situ Hybridisation (ISH), Microscopy, Western Blott (WB), cell culture
Sesartic, Nikola Principal Engineer nikola.sesartic@odont.uio.no
Picture of Katarina Marja-Helena Sjølie Sjølie, Katarina Marja-Helena Clinical Coordinator +47 22852096 k.m.h.sjolie@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Skaar Skaar, Kjell Senior Engineer +47 22852067 kjell.skaar@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lena Solbakken Solbakken, Lena Higher Executive Officer +47 22852258 lena.solbakken@odont.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Kristin Solbrekken Solbrekken, Heidi Kristin Dental Nurse h.k.solbrekken@odont.uio.no
Picture of Nancy Soni Soni, Nancy Senior Executive Officer +47 96831449 nancy.soni@odont.uio.no
Sowa, Karolina Maria Dental Nurse k.m.sowa@odont.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Stig Stig, Solveig Head Engineer +47 22840386 solveig.stig@odont.uio.no cell culture, RNA isolation, Immunohistochemistry (IHC), PCR & Q-PCR
Picture of Ingar Arnodd Storfjell Storfjell, Ingar Arnodd Principal Engineer +47 22852053 i.a.storfjell@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sissel Strømfjord Strømfjord, Sissel Head Nurse +47 22852246 +47 95212811 sissel.stromfjord@odont.uio.no
Svartsund, Lise Ann Dental Nurse +47 22852087 l.a.svartsund@odont.uio.no
Picture of Namgyal Tsomo Svenningsen Svenningsen, Namgyal Tsomo Adviser +47 22852199 n.t.svenningsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Grethe Søreng Søreng, Anne-Grethe Adviser +47 22845968 a.g.soreng@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bente Olin Teigmo Teigmo, Bente Olin Head Nurse +47 22852303 b.o.teigmo@odont.uio.no
Thorisdottir, Hafdis Clinical Coordinator hafdis.thorisdottir@odont.uio.no
Topalovic, Dijana Clinical Secretary dijana.topalovic@odont.uio.no
Picture of Elin Merete Toremo Toremo, Elin Merete Dental Nurse +47 22852272 e.m.toremo@odont.uio.no
Torres, Karen Sicat Dental Nurse k.s.torres@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kim Loan Thi Tran Tran, Kim Loan Thi Dental Nurse k.l.t.tran@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sanda Turkanovic Turkanovic, Sanda Dental Nurse +47 45067438 sanda.turkanovic@odont.uio.no