Technical and administrative staff - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 148
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gry Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Gry Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 22840321 +4795182445 g.e.olsen@odont.uio.no purchasing, Basware, HR-portal, Refund, Traveling
Picture of Parivash Panahkhahi Panahkhahi, Parivash Clinical Secretary +47 90623367 parivash.panahkhahi@odont.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Haugen Pedersen Pedersen, Fredrik Haugen Senior Engineer +47 22852042 f.h.pedersen@odont.uio.no
Pedersen, Lars Erik Specialist Nurse l.e.pedersen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Jayananthan Somasekaram Pillai Pillai, Jayananthan Somasekaram Head Engineer +47 22852119 +47 91608507 j.s.pillai@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Rasmussen Rasmussen, Hilde Clinical Secretary hilde.rasmussen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Agnieszka Rogala Rogala, Agnieszka Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840351 agnieszka.rogala@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ann-Kristin Ruus Ruus, Ann-Kristin Head Engineer +47 22840326 a.k.ruus@odont.uio.no Chemical handling, organ culture, purchasing, cell culture, Western Blott (WB), PCR & Q-PCR, RNA isolation
Picture of Tone Røtnes Røtnes, Tone Adviser +47 22852173 tone.rotnes@odont.uio.no
Picture of Helvi Saltnes Saltnes, Helvi Clinical Secretary +47 22852283 helvi.saltnes@odont.uio.no
Picture of Margit E Sanderson Sanderson, Margit E Executive Officer +47 22852036 m.e.sanderson@odont.uio.no
Picture of Turid Sandsmark Sandsmark, Turid Senior Executive Officer +47 22852011 turid.sandsmark@odont.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Joseph Franciscus Schreurs Schreurs, Olaf Joseph Franciscus Head Engineer +47 22840361 o.j.f.schreurs@odont.uio.no Histology, Immunohistochemistry (IHC), In Situ Hybridisation (ISH), Microscopy, Western Blott (WB), cell culture
Picture of Katarina Sjølie Sjølie, Katarina Clinical Coordinator +47 22852096 katarina.sjolie@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Skaar Skaar, Kjell Head Engineer +47 22852067 +47 92607531 kjell.skaar@odont.uio.no
Sloreby, Astrid Adviser +47 22852076 +4745889450 astrid.sloreby@odont.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Lena Solbakken Solbakken, Lena Higher Executive Officer +47 22852258 lena.solbakken@odont.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Kristin Solbrekken Solbrekken, Heidi Kristin Dental Nurse +47 22852025 h.k.solbrekken@odont.uio.no
Sowa, Karolina Maria Dental Nurse k.m.sowa@odont.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Stig Stig, Solveig Head Engineer +47 22840386 solveig.stig@odont.uio.no cell culture, RNA isolation, Immunohistochemistry (IHC), PCR & Q-PCR
Picture of Ingar Arnodd Storfjell Storfjell, Ingar Arnodd Principal Engineer +47 22852053 i.a.storfjell@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sissel Strømfjord Strømfjord, Sissel Head Nurse +47 22852246 +47 95212811 sissel.stromfjord@odont.uio.no
Picture of Håkon Størmer Størmer, Håkon +47 22852243 +47 40245748 hakon.stormer@odont.uio.no
Svartsund, Lise Ann Dental Nurse +47 22852087 l.a.svartsund@odont.uio.no
Picture of Namgyal Tsomo Svenningsen Svenningsen, Namgyal Tsomo Adviser +47 22852199 n.t.svenningsen@odont.uio.no