Technical and administrative staff - Page 6

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 126 - 150 of 167
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tone Røtnes Røtnes, Tone Senior Executive Officer +47-22852173 tone.rotnes@odont.uio.no
Saeed, Muhammad Head Engineer +47-22840365 muhammad.saeed@odont.uio.no
Picture of Margit E Sanderson Sanderson, Margit E Executive Officer +47-22852036 m.e.sanderson@odont.uio.no
Picture of Turid Sandsmark Sandsmark, Turid Senior Executive Officer +47-22852011 turid.sandsmark@odont.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Joseph Franciscus Schreurs Schreurs, Olaf Joseph Franciscus Head Engineer +47-22840361 o.j.f.schreurs@odont.uio.no cell culture, Western Blott (WB), In Situ Hybridisation (ISH), Histology, Immunohistochemistry (IHC), Microscopy
Picture of Margit Selsjord Selsjord, Margit Principal Engineer +47-22852065 41220493 margit.selsjord@odont.uio.no
Picture of Katarina Sjølie Sjølie, Katarina Clinical Coordinator +47-22852096 katarina.sjolie@odont.uio.no
Picture of Susanne Skistad Skistad, Susanne Executive Officer susanne.skistad@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Jernberg Skogbakken Skogbakken, Anne Jernberg Principal Engineer +47-22852155 a.j.skogbakken@odont.uio.no
Picture of Brit Susanne Skramstad Skramstad, Brit Susanne Chief Research Technician +47-22852188 b.s.skramstad@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Skaar Skaar, Kjell Head Engineer +47-22852067 +47-92607531 kjell.skaar@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lena Solbakken Solbakken, Lena Executive Officer +47-22852258 lena.solbakken@odont.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Kristin Solbrekken Solbrekken, Heidi Kristin Dental Nurse +47-22852025 h.k.solbrekken@odont.uio.no
Picture of Mona Steinhaugen Steinhaugen, Mona Clinical Coordinator +47-22852335 +47-95107263 mona.steinhaugen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Stig Stig, Solveig Head Engineer +47-22840386 solveig.stig@odont.uio.no cell culture, RNA isolation, Immunohistochemistry (IHC), PCR & Q-PCR
Picture of Ingar Arnodd Storfjell Storfjell, Ingar Arnodd Principal Engineer +47-22852053 i.a.storfjell@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sissel Strømfjord Strømfjord, Sissel Head Nurse +47-22852246 +47-95212811 sissel.stromfjord@odont.uio.no
Picture of Håkon Størmer Størmer, Håkon Senior Engineer +47-22852243 +47-40245748 hakon.stormer@odont.uio.no
Sundo, Muamera Dental Nurse muamera.sundo@odont.uio.no
Picture of Namgyal Tsomo Svenningsen Svenningsen, Namgyal Tsomo Adviser +47-22852199 n.t.svenningsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gunn Bjella Sæther Sæther, Gunn Bjella Adviser +47-22852238 g.b.sather@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aurora A. Sølna Sølna, Aurora A. Senior Executive Officer +47-22852092 +47-91373586 a.a.solna@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Grethe Søreng Søreng, Anne Grethe Adviser +47-22845968 a.g.soreng@odont.uio.no
Picture of Arezu Taha Taha, Arezu Dental Nurse arezu.taha@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bente Olin Teigmo Teigmo, Bente Olin Head Nurse +47-22852303 b.o.teigmo@odont.uio.no