Technical and administrative staff - Page 6

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 126 - 148 of 148
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gunn Bjella Sæther Sæther, Gunn Bjella Adviser +47 22852238 g.b.sather@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aurora Aravena Sølna Sølna, Aurora Aravena Senior Executive Officer +47 22852092 +47 91373586 a.a.solna@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Grethe Søreng Søreng, Anne Grethe Adviser +47 22845968 a.g.soreng@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bente Olin Teigmo Teigmo, Bente Olin Head Nurse +47 22852303 b.o.teigmo@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Kvamme Titlestad Titlestad, Hilde Kvamme Adviser - on leave
Picture of Elin Merete Toremo Toremo, Elin Merete Dental Nurse +47 22852272 e.m.toremo@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gerald Torgersen Torgersen, Gerald Head Engineer +47 22852112 +47 47237536 gerald.torgersen@odont.uio.no PACS, radiation protection, diagnostic physics, radiation doses, CT, Cone Beam CT, Quality assurance of advanced radiological equipment
Torisdottir, Hafdis Clinical Coordinator hafdis.torisdottir@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anna Torwick Torwick, Anna Senior Executive Officer +47 22840371 anna.torwick@odont.uio.no
Picture of Loan Thi Kim Tran Tran, Loan Thi Kim Dental Nurse l.t.k.tran@odont.uio.no
Picture of Sanda Turkanovic Turkanovic, Sanda Dental Nurse sanda.turkanovic@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lin Malin Ullern Ullern, Lin Malin Head of Office +47 22840347 l.m.ullern@odont.uio.no Economy, HSE, Human resources administrastion
Picture of Evan Michael Vallenari Vallenari, Evan Michael Principal Engineer +47 22840315 e.m.vallenari@odont.uio.no
Vollen, Mona Kathrine Nurse +47 92255983 m.k.vollen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Snezana Popovic Vujovic Vujovic, Snezana Popovic Senior Executive Officer +47 22852324 s.p.vujovic@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hege Kristin Våler Våler, Hege Kristin Clinical Coordinator +47 22852203 h.k.valer@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Margrete Weidemann Weidemann, Hanne Margrete Head Engineer +47 22840383 h.m.weidemann@odont.uio.no
Picture of Alexandra Yanez Yanez, Alexandra Executive Officer +47 22852213 alexandra.yanez@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Karin Ødegård Ødegård, Anne-Karin Dental Nurse +47 22852233 a.k.odegard@odont.uio.no
Picture of Kari Øverby Øverby, Kari Senior Adviser +47 22858159 +47 45917839 +47 459 17 839 kari.overby@odont.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Korella Aaberg Aaberg, Torbjørn Korella Principal Engineer +47 22840367 +47 40553262 +4790032070 t.k.aaberg@odont.uio.no
Aagaard, Maj-Britt Bøye Clinical Secretary m.b.b.aagaard@odont.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Aarø  Åmdal Åmdal, Heidi Aarø Head Engineer +47 22 84 02 83 h.a.amdal@odont.uio.no Bacterial work, Molecular biology techniques