People - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 326
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Inger Johanne Hattestad Henriksen Henriksen, Inger Johanne Hattestad Dentist Instructor i.j.h.henriksen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Herbjørnsen Herbjørnsen, Cecilie Dentist Instructor with clinical speciality ceciherb@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bente Brokstad Herlofson Herlofson, Bente Brokstad Professor 22852233 b.b.herlofson@odont.uio.no oral health and cancer, oral complications in cancer treatment, impact of oral health on quality of life in cancer patients, oral health in disease-free survivors of childhood cancer, bone pathology, osteonecrosis, Clinical research, Treatment modalities
Picture of Kenneth Stenshol Hestvik Hestvik, Kenneth Stenshol Dentist Instructor kennesh@odont.uio.no
Picture of Erik Hjelkrem Hjelkrem, Erik erik.hjelkrem@odont.uio.no
Picture of Carl Hjortsjö Hjortsjö, Carl Head of Department +47 22852291 carl.hjortsjo@odont.uio.no
Picture of Martin Christopher Hoftvedt Hoftvedt, Martin Christopher Dentist Instructor m.c.hoftvedt@odont.uio.no
Hol, Caroline Doctoral Research Fellow caroline.hol@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aud Jorid Kjellsbøl Hole Hole, Aud Jorid Kjellsbøl Dental Hygienist a.j.k.hole@odont.uio.no
Picture of Amin Homayouni Homayouni, Amin Dentist Instructor amin.homayouni@odont.uio.no
Hovde, Anne Sofie Dentist Instructor a.s.hovde@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lene Hystad Hove Hove, Lene Hystad Associate Professor +47 22852142 l.h.hove@odont.uio.no
Hugo, Charlotte Dybvik Dentist Instructor c.d.hugo@odont.uio.no
Hugo, Jørgen Dentist Instructor with clinical speciality jorgen.hugo@odont.uio.no
Hussain, Badra Doctoral Research Fellow badra.hussain@odont.uio.no
Hussain, Tanzeela Dental Nurse tanzeela.hussain@odont.uio.no
Hustavnes, Eli Grete Melkild Dentist Instructor eghusta@odont.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Hynne Hynne, Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow havard.hynne@odont.uio.no
Picture of Marika Koutsouri Hæreid Hæreid, Marika Koutsouri Dentist Instructor with clinical speciality +47 90892250 m.k.hareid@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Augusta Wigand Høeg Høeg, Hilde Augusta Wigand Dentist Instructor h.a.w.hoeg@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ann Catrin Høyvik Høyvik, Ann Catrin Lecturer a.c.hoyvik@odont.uio.no
Picture of Harald Høyvik Høyvik, Harald Dentist Instructor +47 91158621 harald.hoyvik@odont.uio.no
Idland, Lene Merete Dentist Instructor l.m.idland@odont.uio.no
Picture of Renuka Fernando Ilekuttige Ilekuttige, Renuka Fernando Dental Nurse r.f.ilekuttige@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Kleven Ingstad Ingstad, Hanne Kleven Lecturer h.k.ingstad@odont.uio.no