People - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 323
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Inger Heiberg Heiberg, Inger Clinical Coordinator +47 22852025 inger.heiberg@odont.uio.no
Helgeland, Morten Specialist Dentist morten.helgeland@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aaste Roe Helgetveit Helgetveit, Aaste Roe Dental Instructor +47 90969234 a.r.helgetveit@odont.uio.no
Picture of Nina Hellerud Hellerud, Nina Dental Nurse nina.hellerud@odont.uio.no
Picture of Inger Hattestad Henriksen Henriksen, Inger Hattestad Dental Instructor i.h.henriksen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Herbjørnsen Herbjørnsen, Cecilie Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47 22852332 ceciherb@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bente Brokstad Herlofson Herlofson, Bente Brokstad Professor 22852233 b.b.herlofson@odont.uio.no oral health and cancer, oral complications in cancer treatment, impact of oral health on quality of life in cancer patients, oral health in disease-free survivors of childhood cancer, bone pathology, osteonecrosis, Clinical research, Treatment modalities
Picture of Kenneth Stenshol Hestvik Hestvik, Kenneth Stenshol Dental Instructor kennesh@odont.uio.no
Picture of Erik Hjelkrem Hjelkrem, Erik erik.hjelkrem@odont.uio.no
Picture of Carl Hjortsjö Hjortsjö, Carl Associate Professor +47 22852291 +4797084454 carl.hjortsjo@odont.uio.no
Picture of Martin Hoftvedt Hoftvedt, Martin Dental Instructor martin.hoftvedt@odont.uio.no
Hol, Caroline Doctoral Research Fellow caroline.hol@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aud Jorid Kjellsbøl Hole Hole, Aud Jorid Kjellsbøl Dental Hygienist +47 22852244 a.j.k.hole@odont.uio.no
Picture of Amin Homayouni Homayouni, Amin Dental Instructor amin.homayouni@odont.uio.no
Hovde, Anne Sofie Dental Instructor a.s.hovde@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lene Hystad Hove Hove, Lene Hystad Associate Professor +47 22852142 l.h.hove@odont.uio.no
Hugo, Charlotte Dybvik Dental Instructor c.d.hugo@odont.uio.no
Hussain, Badra Doctoral Research Fellow badra.hussain@odont.uio.no
Hustavnes, Eli Grete M. Dental Instructor eghusta@odont.uio.no
Hynne, Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow havard.hynne@odont.uio.no
Picture of Marika Koutsouri Hæreid Hæreid, Marika Koutsouri Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47 90892250 m.k.hareid@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Augusta Wigand Høeg Høeg, Hilde Augusta Wigand Dental Instructor h.a.w.hoeg@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ann Catrin Høyvik Høyvik, Ann Catrin Doctoral Research Fellow a.c.hoyvik@odont.uio.no
Picture of Harald Høyvik Høyvik, Harald Dental Instructor +47 91158621 harald.hoyvik@odont.uio.no
Picture of Renuka Fernando Ilekuttige Ilekuttige, Renuka Fernando Dental Nurse +47 22852201 r.f.ilekuttige@odont.uio.no