People - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 309
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Inger Hattestad Henriksen Henriksen, Inger Hattestad Dental Instructor i.h.henriksen@odont.uio.no
Herbjørnsen, Cecilie Dentist Instructor with clinical sp +47-22852332 cecilie.herbjornsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Bente Brokstad Herlofson Herlofson, Bente Brokstad Professor 22852233 b.b.herlofson@odont.uio.no oral health and cancer, oral complications in cancer treatment, impact of oral health on quality of life in cancer patients, oral health in disease-free survivors of childhood cancer, bone pathology, osteonecrosis, Clinical research, Treatment modalities
Picture of Kenneth Stenshol Hestvik Hestvik, Kenneth Stenshol Dental Instructor kennesh@odont.uio.no
Picture of Erik Hjelkrem Hjelkrem, Erik Doctoral Research Fellow erik.hjelkrem@odont.uio.no
Picture of Carl Hjortsjö Hjortsjö, Carl Associate Professor +47-22852291 carl.hjortsjo@odont.uio.no
Picture of Martin Hoftvedt Hoftvedt, Martin Dental Instructor martin.hoftvedt@odont.uio.no
Hol, Caroline Doctoral Research Fellow caroline.hol@odont.uio.no
Picture of Aud Jorid Kjellsbøl Hole Hole, Aud Jorid Kjellsbøl Dental Hygienist +47-22852244 a.j.k.hole@odont.uio.no
Hovde, Anne Sofie Dental Instructor a.s.hovde@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lene Hystad Hove Hove, Lene Hystad Associate Professor +47-22852142 l.h.hove@odont.uio.no
Hugo, Charlotte Dybvik Dental Instructor c.d.hugo@odont.uio.no
Hustavnes, Eli Grete M. Dental Instructor eghusta@odont.uio.no
Hynne, Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow havard.hynne@odont.uio.no
Picture of Marika Koutsouri Hæreid Hæreid, Marika Koutsouri Dentist Instructor with clinical sp m.k.hareid@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Augusta Wigand Høeg Høeg, Hilde Augusta Wigand Dental Instructor 0895 h.a.w.hoeg@odont.uio.no
Picture of Ann Catrin Høyvik Høyvik, Ann Catrin Doctoral Research Fellow a.c.hoyvik@odont.uio.no
Picture of Harald Høyvik Høyvik, Harald Dental Instructor +47-22852224 +47-91158621 harald.hoyvik@odont.uio.no
Picture of Renuka Fernando Ilekuttige Ilekuttige, Renuka Fernando Dental Nurse +47-22852201 r.f.ilekuttige@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Kleven Ingstad Ingstad, Hanne Kleven Lecturer h.k.ingstad@odont.uio.no
Picture of Saffia Allina Iqbal Iqbal, Saffia Allina Dental Instructor s.a.iqbal@odont.uio.no
Picture of Arne E. Jacobsen Jacobsen, Arne E. Specialist Dentist +47-22852107 91763181 a.e.jacobsen@odont.uio.no
Jacobsen, Bente Dental Instructor bente.jacobsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Helen Cecilie Jacobsen Jacobsen, Helen Cecilie Clinical Secretary +47-22852015 h.c.jacobsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Wenche Jacobsen Jacobsen, Wenche Clinical Secretary +47-22852104 wenche.jacobsen@odont.uio.no