Academic staff - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 75 of 248
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Evang, Linda Dentist Instructor lindev@odont.uio.no
Fasting, Anna Dentist Instructor anna.fasting@odont.uio.no
Picture of Katrine Gahre Fjeld Fjeld, Katrine Gahre Specialist Dentist k.g.fjeld@odont.uio.no
Picture of Tanya Jeanette Franzen Franzen, Tanya Jeanette Specialist Dentist t.j.franzen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Julie Mari Frigaard Frigaard, Julie Mari Doctoral Research Fellow j.m.frigaard@odont.uio.no
Picture of Espen Færøvig Færøvig, Espen Lecturer espen.farovig@odont.uio.no
Picture of Maria Lucete Martinho Fernandes Færøvig Færøvig, Maria Lucete Martinho Fernandes Doctoral Research Fellow m.l.m.f.farovig@odont.uio.no
Gábor, Judit Clinical Secretary judit.gabor@odont.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Galtung Galtung, Hilde Professor +47 22840338 hilde.galtung@odont.uio.no morphogenesis, organogenesis, aquaporins, cell volume regulation, salivary gland physiology
Picture of Elin Giertsen Giertsen, Elin elin.giertsen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Erika Madeléne Giving Giving, Erika Madeléne Dentist Instructor e.m.giving@odont.uio.no
Picture of Lars-Fredrik Gjølstad Gjølstad, Lars-Fredrik Dentist Instructor with clinical speciality l.f.gjolstad@odont.uio.no
Gran, Therese Benedicte Dentist Instructor t.b.gran@odont.uio.no
Picture of Jostein  Grytten Grytten, Jostein Professor +47-22840387 +47-91390939 josteing@odont.uio.no health economics, community dentistry, health services research, epidemiology
Picture of Trond Sundby Halstensen Halstensen, Trond Sundby Professor +47 22840322 t.s.halstensen@odont.uio.no
Picture of Anne Elisabeth Munster Halvari Halvari, Anne Elisabeth Munster Associate Professor a.e.m.halvari@odont.uio.no
Hammervold, Ida Birgitte Dentist Instructor i.b.hammervold@odont.uio.no
Hamran, Tord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22852240 tord.hamran@odont.uio.no
Hamre, Anne Kristine Dentist Instructor a.k.hamre@odont.uio.no
Picture of Trude Handal Handal, Trude Associate Professor trude.handal@odont.uio.no
Picture of Morten Hanstad Hanstad, Morten Dentist Instructor morten.hanstad@odont.uio.no
Picture of Zhu Hao Hao, Zhu Guest researcher zhu.hao@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, Biomaterialer
Picture of Else Harder Harder, Else Specialist Nurse else.harder@odont.uio.no
Picture of Gisle Christofer Haug Haug, Gisle Christofer Dentist Instructor g.c.haug@odont.uio.no
Picture of Trude Marie Haug Haug, Trude Marie Professor +47 22844414 t.m.haug@odont.uio.no OD2100, physiology, TP1100, electrophysiology, OD2200