Norwegian version of this page

Adminstration and management

Navn Stilling
Carl Hjortsjö Head of Department
Odd Carsten Koldsland Deputy Head of Department
Elisabeth Aks Head of Administration
Camilla Neerbye Berntsen Executive Officer, Purchasing and invoice processing
Ingebjørg Nerem Executive Officer, Reimbursements
Kjersti Elisabeth Carlsen Adviser, Web publishing, international students and guest researchers, Control of research publications (Cristin)
Bente Olin Teigmo Head nurse. Infectious protection, quality development, internal Control. (Health/environment/security)


Published Nov. 9, 2010 1:46 PM - Last modified Oct. 25, 2021 12:35 PM