Alle vitenskapelig ansatte på OD - Side 7

Personer 151 - 175 av 316
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tormod Bjartveit Kruger Kruger, Tormod Bjartveit Stipendiat +47-22852290 t.b.kruger@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Ole Morten Kulbraaten Kulbraaten, Ole Morten Universitetslektor +47-95084620 o.m.kulbraaten@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Swadesh Kumar Kumar, Swadesh +47-22852254 swadeshk@ulrik.uio.no
Bilde av Thomas Michel Kuntziger Kuntziger, Thomas Michel Professor +47-22840383 t.m.kuntziger@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Sigrid Ingeborg Kvaal Kvaal, Sigrid Ingeborg Førsteamanuensis +47-22852307 +47-91741961 s.i.kvaal@odont.uio.no
Lam, Louise Linn Instruktørtannlege l.l.lam@odont.uio.no
Lande, Pia Instruktørtannlege pia.lande@odont.uio.no
Langeland, Øystein Instruktørtannlege oystein.langeland@odont.uio.no
Larheim, Guro Løseth Instruktørtannlege gurolose@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Tore Arne Larheim Larheim, Tore Arne Professor +47-22852016 +47-99494967 t.a.larheim@odont.uio.no
Lein, Ingvild Årøen Instruktørtannlege i.a.lein@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Ståle Petter Lyngstadaas Lyngstadaas, Ståle Petter Professor +47-22852357 +47-90762228 s.p.lyngstadaas@odont.uio.no Biomaterials, Osseointegration, Bio-nanotechnology, Implantology, Matrix biology, Bone regeneration
Bilde av Sonja Yr Løken Løken, Sonja Yr Stipendiat s.y.loken@odont.uio.no
Madsen, Anita Klinikksekretær anita.madsen@odont.uio.no
Mauland, Erik Klepsland e.k.mauland@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Maryam Mehdinia Mehdinia, Maryam Inst.tannl.m/spes maryam.mehdinia@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Edvard Berger Messelt Messelt, Edvard Berger +47-22840345 +47-99502869 e.b.messelt@odont.uio.no
Mjelde, Rune Molander Instruktørtannlege r.m.mjelde@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Bjørn Bamse Mork-Knutsen Mork-Knutsen, Bjørn Bamse Universitetslektor +47-22852052 b.b.mork-knutsen@odont.uio.no Dental implants
Bilde av Thomas Myrhaug Myrhaug, Thomas Inst.tannl.m/spes thomas.myrhaug@odont.uio.no
Møller, Line Beathe Antonsen Klinikksekretær l.b.a.moller@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Møystad Møystad, Anne Professor +47-22852256 +47-22852100 amoystad@odont.uio.no osteoarthritis, nerve damage, Digital radiography, TMJ, ultrasound, dental caries
Bilde av Minou Nirvani Nirvani, Minou Stipendiat +47-22840343 minou.nirvani@odont.uio.no
Bilde av Ingunn Harvold Nissen-Meyer Nissen-Meyer, Ingunn Harvold Inst.tannl.m/spes i.h.nissen-meyer@odont.uio.no
Nupen, Målfrid Instruktørtannlege malfrid.nupen@odont.uio.no